当前挑战,为...


(点击参加并投票!)

如何开采Kryptofranc

什么是加密货币挖矿?

挖掘是指使用计算机验证其他人的交易,然后将其添加到所有被称为区块链的所有交易的长长的公共列表中的过程。作为交换,人们将获得加密货币奖励。
拥有计算机和互联网连接的任何人都可以成为矿工。但是,在您兴奋之前,值得注意的是采矿并不总是有利可图的。根据几个因素,例如您要开采哪种加密货币,计算机的运行速度以及您所在地区的电费,您最终可能会花更多的时间在采矿上而不是赚回来的加密货币。

介绍

并非每个人都可以开采Kryptofranc,例如比特币。我们与比特币创建的时代不同,为了使成功的区块链能够长期生存,必须避免很多威胁。主要 原因是为了避免51%的攻击和强大矿工的掠夺性采矿。我们希望开放Kryptofranc进行逐步开采。最终,当KYF足够受欢迎时,我们将允许任何人采矿,并乐于拥有其他池,将KYF采矿添加到他们的硬币清单中,但现在还没有。
Kryptofranc正在使用POW(工作量证明)算法。这是一种确保区块链强度的稳定,可持续的可持续方式,它与所有比特币挖掘软件和硬件兼容,因此是最广泛支持的挖掘算法。

中本聪(Satoshi Nakamoto)提出的所有改进或更改原始模型的尝试均以失败告终,这主要是因为所有算法都将有一天或一天​​都与ASIC硬件兼容,并且认为进步的一天不会成为异乎寻常的战争,这无济于事cra
为了控制采矿的方式并确保使用各种硬件的最广泛的采矿者公平地分担采矿工作,我们使用了自己的采矿池和我们自己的采矿软件。

目前,仅允许进行CPU挖掘,这意味着任何人都可以使用笔记本电脑或台式机进行挖掘,无论其挖掘能力如何。
我们即将发布GPU挖掘。后来的ASIC。
Discord 获得批准。没有此步骤,您的挖矿将无法进行,您的挖矿奖励份额也将不被计入。

我们正在仔细监控池。如果我们发现有人试图入侵或做任何可疑的事情,我们就可以封锁IP或整个世界。拥有游泳池是我们的首要任务。

使用CPU进行挖掘。

我们修改了最初由Github托管的Tpruvot的CPUMiner Multi 这里。 (不要下载这个,给定
仅供参考).
Windows版的NC Pool CpuMinter Binaries 位于这里: 下载适用于Windows的NC Pool CPUminer Binaries

Unix版的NC Pool CpuMinter二进制文件 位于这里: 下载适用于Unix的NC Pool CPUminer Binaries。 .

对于Unix,建议在此处从源代码编译并运行CPUMiner: https://github.com/NicolasChoukroun/cpuminer-ncpool
Cpuminer NC Pool 1.3.9
---------------------------------

在开始之前:
1- 确保该程序未被您的防病毒软件阻止。所有挖掘软件都已被防病毒软件阻止,您需要在防病毒软件中将cpuminer.exe列入白名单。
2- 确保cpuminer.exe被授权通过防火墙。要么授权软件授权端口3333.
命令行:
cpuminer.exe  -a sha256d -o stratum+tcp://pool.kryptofranc.net:3333 -u youraddresshere -p yourpasswordhere,c=KYF,stats

youraddresshere: 您需要将其替换为钱包中的地址。您可以通过进入钱包的控制台获取地址,然后键入“ getnewaddress”。如果已经这样做,则可以在菜单Windows->接收地址中找到您的地址。第一次进行挖掘时,池将注册您的地址,请确保将其标记为地址,以免您忘记它。此地址是您登录池的地址,只有一个地址可用。您可以通过联系我们的支持来更改地址。

yourpasswordhere: 使用所需的任何密码,但不要使用特殊字符,只能使用大写,小写和数字。没有空格,昏迷等...您的密码是唯一的,如果有人窃取您的密码,该密码将绑定到该地址,因为该密码与您的采矿地址相关联,因此开采的硬币无论如何都会进入您的钱包,因此这将是无用的。

run.bat: 使用登录名/密码修改run.bat文件后,只需单击bat文件并开始挖掘。

选件: -t 4: 这限制了用于挖掘的CPU内核数量。如果从命令行删除此选项,则挖矿机将以最大速度运行,大约使用%100的处理器。如果您使用的是24/7,则不建议这样做,这可能会占用您的CPU甚至损坏它。建议使用50%的内核,以便计算机可以长期冷却和运行。
stats: 发送统计信息以确定哈希率
c=KYF 是您正在挖掘的加密货币。我们将尽快支持更多的加密货币。
--------------------------------------------------------
留言内容:
Oui! Yes!: 您的份额被接受,您将获得此区块开采的硬币份额。
Boo, Bad :
Stratum recv line failed: 服务器不接受您的帐户。您的地址或密码错误。
Stratum connection failed: 服务器没有响应。检查泳池 http://pool.kryptofranc.net/site/mining

--------------------------------------------------------
Pool:
您可以使用在线池查看您的收入,查看统计信息和所有会计。
http://ncpool.net/?address=youraddresshere

替换您的地址或转到http://ncpool.net,然后单击电子钱包,在此处输入您的地址。

这将实时显示您的帐户可用的所有信息。


Mining with GPU

Coming soon...

How to mine Kryptofranc?

What is cryptocurrency mining?

Mining is the process of validating other people’s transactions with a computer and then adding them to the long, public list of all transactions known as the blockchain. In exchange, people get rewarded with cryptocurrency.
Anyone with a computer and an internet connection can become a miner. But before you get excited, it’s worth noting that mining is not always profitable. Depending on several factors, such as which cryptocurrency you’re mining, how fast your computer is, and the cost of electricity in your area, you may end up spending more on mining than you earn back in cryptocurrency.

Introduction

Kryptofranc is not open for mining by every one, like Bitcoin is for example. We are at different times than Bitcoin was created, and a lot of threats have to be avoided, to get a sucessful Blockchain surviving on the long run. The main reason is to avoid 51% attacks and predatory mining by powerful miners. We want to open Kryptofranc to mining progressively. Eventually, when KYF will be popular enough, we will let anyone mining and enjoy having other pools adding KYF mining to their list of coins... but not yet now.
Kryptofranc is using the POW (Proof of Work) algorythm. It is a stable sustainable way to insure the strenght of the blockchain, it is compatible with all the Bitcoin mining software and hardware, in consequence it is the most widely supported mining algorithm.

All attempts to improve or change the original model from Satoshi Nakamoto ended up failing, mainly because all algorithms one day or another are becoming compatible with the ASIC hardware and it is a useless war against progress to think that an exotic algorithm will not be one day 'cracked'.
In order to control how the mining is done and insure a fair share of the mining efforts with the widest number of miners using all kind of hardware, we are using our own mining pool and our own mining software.

Right now, only CPU mining is allowed, which means that anyone can mine with laptop or a desktop regardless of their mining power.
We will release GPU mining soon. ASIC later.
Discord to get approved. Without this step, your mining will not be working and your share of the mining reward will not be accounted.

We are carefully monitoring the pool. If we found someone trying to hack or do anything suspicous, we can block IP, or entire region of the world. Having a pool working is our top priority.

Mining with CPU.

We have modified CPUMiner Multi from Tpruvot that originally is hosted at Github here. (do not download this one, this is given
for reference only).
Windows version of NC Pool CpuMinter Binaries is located here: Download NC Pool CPUminer Binaries for Windows
.

Unix version of NC Pool CpuMinter Binaries is located here: Download NC Pool CPUminer Binaries for Unix. .

For Unix it is advised to compile and run the CPUMiner from the source here: https://github.com/NicolasChoukroun/cpuminer-ncpool
Cpuminer NC Pool 1.3.9
---------------------------------

Before starting:
1- be sure that the program is not blocked by your anti-virus. ALL mining software are blocked by anti-viruses, you need to white-list cpuminer.exe in your anti-virus software.
2- be sure that cpuminer.exe is authorized to pass through your firewall. Either authorize the software of authorize the port 3333.
Command line:
cpuminer.exe  -a sha256d -o stratum+tcp://pool.kryptofranc.net:3333 -u youraddresshere -p yourpasswordhere,c=KYF,stats

youraddresshere: you need to replace this by an address from your wallet. You can get an address by going into the wallet's console, and type 'getnewaddress'. If you already done that, you can find your addresses in the menus Windows->Receiving Addresses. The first time you are mining, the pool will register your address, be sure to Label this address so that you do not forget it. This address is your login into the pool, only one address will work. You can change the address by contacting our support.

yourpasswordhere: use any password that you want but do not use special characters, use only uppercase, lowercase and numbers. No spaces, comas etc... Your password is unique will be bind to the address, if someone steal your password, that would be useless since this password is linked to your mining address and so the coins mined will come to your wallet anyway.

run.bat: once you have modified the run.bat file with your login/password, just click on the bat file and start mining.

Options: -t 4: this limits the number of core of your CPU used for mining. If you remove this from the command line, the miner will run at max, with about %100 of your processors used. This is not advised if you are mining 24/7, it might overhead your CPU and even damage it. It is advised to use 50% of your cores, so that your computer can cool and run on the long term.
stats: send the stats to determine the hashrate
c=KYF is the crypto that you are mining. We will support more crypto soon.
--------------------------------------------------------
Messages:
Oui! Yes!: Your share is accepted and you will get a share of the coins mined with this block.
Boo, Bad :
Stratum recv line failed: the server do not accept your account. Either your address or your password are wrong.
Stratum connection failed: the server is not responding. Check the pool at http://pool.kryptofranc.net/site/mining

--------------------------------------------------------
Pool:
You can check how much you earn, see your statistics and all the accounting by using the online pool.
http://ncpool.net/?address=youraddresshere

Replace your address or go to http://ncpool.net and click Wallet, enter your address there.
This will show in real time all the information available for your account.


Mining with GPU

Coming soon...